Aztec Attack

Aztec Attack

$4.79

Description

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The twelfth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past! When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins. . . On this adventure, Tom travels back to the ancient Aztec Empire where he must face the rain god Tlaloc! Can Tom outsmart a god and snatch the missing treasure before it’s too late?

Paperback Book

176 pages

Published: 2014 by HarperCollins Publishers

ISBN: 9780007550043

Dimensions: 197 x 131 x 11mm

Author(s): Chris Blake

Illustrator(s):

Aztec Attack Paperback Book Edition by Chris Blake

Part of The Popular Series: Time Hunters

Suggested Age Group(s):