Barry Loser: I am Not a Loser : Tom Fletcher Book Club 2017 title

Barry Loser: I am Not a Loser : Tom Fletcher Book Club 2017 title

$5.59

Description

Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, and Mr Gum. ‘I’ve never minded that my name’s Barry Loser because my coolness has always cancelled it out, but ever since Darren Darrenofski joined school with his horrible little crocodile face he’s been completely ruining my life about it.’Have you got all of Jim Smith’s amazekeel books? I am not a LoserI am still not a LoserI am so over being a LoserI am sort of a LoserBarry Loser and the holiday of doomBarry Loser and the case of the crumpled cartonBarry Loser’s ultimate book of keelnessBarry Loser hates half termMy dad is a loser free ebookMy mum is a loser free ebookFuture Ratboy and the attack of the killer robot granniesJim Smith is the keelest kids’ book author in the whole wide world amen. He graduated from art school with first class honours (the best you can get) and went on to create the branding for a sweet little chain of coffee shops. He also designs cards and gifts under the name Waldo Pancake.

Paperback Book

240 pages

Published: 2012 by Egmont

ISBN: 9781405260312

Dimensions: 135 x 187 x 18mm

Author(s): Jim Smith

Illustrator(s):

Barry Loser: I am Not a Loser : Tom Fletcher Book Club 2017 title Paperback Book Edition by Jim Smith

Part of The Popular Series: The Barry Loser Series

Suggested Age Group(s):