Bear Can’t Sleep!

Bear Can’t Sleep!

$8.79

SKU: YSS1961628991530 Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Winter is coming and Bear can’t sleep. Oh how he rumbles and grumbles, and growls and howls! “That bear sounds angry! ” cry the animals. “What if he comes after us?” But Patch the Hare isn’t scared of any old bear and soon he has a brilliant idea! Children will love following Patch’s adorably madcap schemes in this gently humorous tale. Sean Julian’s quirky illustrations offer plenty of funny little details for children to spot. Introducing themes of hibernation and helping others, this is the ideal picture book for bedtime – perfect for fans of Bear Snores On and Peace at Last.

Hardback Book

32 pages

Published: 2015 by Little Tiger Press Group

ISBN: 9781848953307

Dimensions: 254 x 288 x 10mm

Author(s): Marni McGee

Illustrator(s):

Bear Can’t Sleep! Hardback Book Edition by Marni McGee

Suggested Age Group(s):