Box of Demons

Box of Demons

$5.59

Description

The apocalypse began in a small seaside town in Wales … an uproarious adventure, perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett

Paperback Book

256 pages

Published: 2016 by Pan Macmillan

ISBN: 9781447273738

Dimensions: 131 x 279 x 19mm

Author(s): Whelan, Daniel

Illustrator:

Box of Demons Paperback Book Edition by Whelan, Daniel

Suggested Age Group(s): 11 to 14 year olds