Children’s Classics Collection

Children’s Classics Collection



Designed to appeal to the booklover, the Macmillan Collector’s Library is a series of beautiful gift editions of much loved classic titles. Macmillan Collector’s Library are books to love and treasure. Whether you want to chase after Alice into Wonderland or Mary into The Secret Garden, get caught up with Anne’s mischief in Green Gables or get lost in Hans Christian Andersen’s whimsical fairy tales, these classic stories will take you on unforgettable adventures. Each gorgeous box set includes four beautifully designed, pocket-sized editions of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass by Lewis Carroll with original illustrations by John Tenniel, illustrated editions of Hans Christian Andersen’s Best Fairy Tales and Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery, and The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett.

Mixed Media Pack

Illustrations, unspecified

Published: 2018 by Pan Macmillan

ISBN: 9781509894741

Dimensions: 108 x 164 x 86mm

Author(s): Lewis Carroll


Children’s Classics Collection Mixed Media Pack Edition by Lewis Carroll

Part of The Popular Series: Macmillan Collector’s Library

Suggested Age Group(s):