Dance of Fire

Dance of Fire

$6.39

SKU: YSS1887926616106 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Description

All dancers dream of the chance to try out for the Royal Court Ballet Company. Only two dancers from the elite New York Ballet Academy will have this honour. Vanessa is one of them. She dances with grace and elegance, and a fury that is unmatched. Justin – strong, sexy and caring – will be her partner. But the thrill of travelling to London for this once-in-a-lifetime competition is shrouded by their past and the demands of an ancient organisation. The Lyric Elite needs them to win the contest and to infiltrate the Royal Court Ballet in order to seek out a dark society of Necrodancers. Vanessa will dance like she has never danced before, but not for them. Vanessa is there to find her missing sister, Margaret, and she won’t let anything get in the way of that … Fierce rivals, dark forces and hidden motives weave together in a gripping thriller for fans of Black Swan and Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments.

Paperback Book

336 pages

Published: 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing

ISBN: 9781408829981

Dimensions: 130 x 200 x 23mm

Author(s): Yelena Black

Illustrator(s):

Dance of Fire Paperback Book Edition by Yelena Black

Part of The Popular Series: Dance of Shadows

Suggested Age Group(s):