Diamonds and Deception: A Verity Sparks Mystery

Diamonds and Deception: A Verity Sparks Mystery

$5.59

Description

Verity Sparks is good at finding lost things, but will she be able to uncover the truth about her own past? The first in an exciting new Victorian mystery series, perfect for fans of Robin Stevens’ Murder Most Unladylike and Katherine Woodfine’s The Clockwork Sparrow. London, 1878. Verity Sparks has an extraordinary talent: she can find lost things just by thinking about them. When she joins a Confidential Inquiry Agency, she discovers there is a mystery lurking in her own past and that unknown forces are working against her. It soon becomes clear that Verity and her friends are in great danger. Who wants to stop them from learning the truth about Verity Sparks?

Paperback Book

272 pages

Published: 2016 by Walker Books

ISBN: 9781406371734

Dimensions: 131 x 197 x 19mm

Author(s): Susan Green

Illustrator(s):

Diamonds and Deception: A Verity Sparks Mystery Paperback Book Edition by Susan Green

Suggested Age Group(s):