Fish Detective

Fish Detective

$8.79

Description

The second book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O’Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator Nick Vincent Murphy. For fans of Wimpy Kid and David Walliams.

Hardback Book

336 pages

Published: 2015 by Pan Macmillan

ISBN: 9781447270973

Dimensions: 208 x 142 x 29mm

Author(s): O’Dowd, Chris~Murphy, Nick Vincent

Illustrator:

Fish Detective Hardback Book Edition by O’Dowd, Chris~Murphy, Nick Vincent

Part of The Popular Series: Moone Boy

Suggested Age Group(s): 5 to 8 year olds, 8 to 11 year olds