#Help: My Cat’s a Vlogging Superstar!

#Help: My Cat’s a Vlogging Superstar!

$5.59

Description

A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV’s My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella. A hilarious story about two best friends, a cat and a vlog gone wrong from the author of TV’s My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella. Everyone relies on Millie Porter for good advice – her friends, family, even her cat. So she decides to start a vlog with her best friend Lauren, where they will help people with the things that really matter: parents, cats, make-up and boys. Not even Erin Breeler, Queen of Instagram, can stop them. But is fab contouring and a cat who likes standing on Millie’s head enough to make her an online sensation?

Paperback Book

256 pages

Published: 2017 by Walker Books

ISBN: 9781406367973

Dimensions: 199 x 129 x 19mm

Author(s): Rae Earl

Illustrator(s):

#Help: My Cat’s a Vlogging Superstar! Paperback Book Edition by Rae Earl

Suggested Age Group(s):