Kitty’s Magic 2 : Shadow the Lonely Cat

Kitty’s Magic 2 : Shadow the Lonely Cat

$3.99

Description

Kitty has always thought she was allergic to cats, but during a sleepover she finds out that her allergy is actually something far more magical – when a midnight sneezing fit mysteriously transforms her into a cat. Shadow the black tomcat hasn’t been seen at a Cat Council meeting for weeks, and in the human world Kitty hears some of the children at school saying he’s a witch’s cat. The house he lives in is a bit scary, but that’s no reason to let him be lonely. Kitty is determined to help, but she is going to have to use all her new cat skills to figure this problem out!The enchanting new series about Kitty, the girl who magically turns into a cat! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows

Paperback Book

128 pages

Published: 2016 by Bloomsbury Publishing

ISBN: 9781408870945

Dimensions: 130 x 198 x 11mm

Author(s): Ella Moonheart

Illustrator(s):

Kitty’s Magic 2 : Shadow the Lonely Cat Paperback Book Edition by Ella Moonheart

Part of The Popular Series: Kitty’s Magic

Suggested Age Group(s):