Magical Mayhem

Magical Mayhem



The winter term starts as normal, but then the Glitterwings tree starts to lose its magical powers. What can the fairies do? Glitterwings Academy is a lovingly created series by acclaimed author Lee Weatherly, writing as Titania Woods. Readers of the series can be assured of accomplished narrative, as well as stylish and exciting illustration.

Hardback Book

128 pages, black & white

Published: 2009 by Bloomsbury Publishing

ISBN: 9780747598343

Dimensions: 186 x 134 x 13mm

Author(s): Titania Woods


Magical Mayhem Hardback Book Edition by Titania Woods

Part of The Popular Series: Glitterwings Academy

Suggested Age Group(s): 5 to 8 year olds, 8 to 11 year olds,