Paddy the Puppy

Paddy the Puppy

$3.99

Description

Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitten. Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live.

Paperback Book

144 pages, illustrations, black and white

Published: 2013 by Egmont UK

ISBN: 9781405260367

Dimensions: 178 x 134 x 9mm

Author(s): Small, Lily

Illustrator:

Paddy the Puppy Paperback Book Edition by Small, Lily

Part of The Popular Series: Fairy Animals of Misty Wood

Suggested Age Group(s): 5 to 8 year olds, 8 to 11 year olds