Raymie Nightingale

Raymie Nightingale

$7.99

Description

New York Times bestselling author Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving yet witty story of an unforgettable summer friendship. For fans of Jacqueline Wilson, David Almond and Katherine Rundell.

Hardback Book

272 pages

Published: 2016 by Walker Books

ISBN: 9781406363135

Dimensions: 152 x 250 x 29mm

Author(s): DiCamillo, Kate

Illustrator:

Raymie Nightingale Hardback Book Edition by DiCamillo, Kate

Suggested Age Group(s): 5 to 8 year olds, 8 to 11 year olds