Royal Scandal

Royal Scandal



The new school year’s only just begun and already there have been some BIG surprises for Princess Mia Thermopolis. Not least, Tina’s revelation that Lilly’s probably Done It with J.P.! And what about Mia’s new haircut, which has turned out kind of . . . extreme?But then Michael drops a REAL bombshell. He has been accepted on a year-long Computer Science course . . . in Japan! Can Mia’s perfect prince really love her if he can go away for a year? And what would it take to make him stay?Previously published as After Eight, Royal Scandal is the eighth novel in the incredible The Princess Diaries series by bestselling author Meg Cabot.

Paperback Book

288 pages

Published: 2015 by Pan Macmillan

ISBN: 9781447287827

Dimensions: 199 x 131 x 20mm

Author(s): Meg Cabot


Royal Scandal Paperback Book Edition by Meg Cabot

Part of The Popular Series: The Princess Diaries

Suggested Age Group(s): Older Kids,