Second Term at Trebizon

Second Term at Trebizon

$5.59

Description

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s.It’s only the start of Rebecca Mason’s second term at Trebizon School, and she is already caught between her two closest friends.

Paperback Book

192 pages

Published: 2016 by Egmont UK

ISBN: 9781405280648

Dimensions: 130 x 197 x 14mm

Author(s): Digby, Anne

Illustrator:

Second Term at Trebizon Paperback Book Edition by Digby, Anne

Part of The Popular Series: The Trebizon Boarding School Series

Suggested Age Group(s): 5 to 8 year olds, 8 to 11 year olds