Siena

Siena

$5.59

SKU: YSS1888021217322 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Description

This dark YA story of school cliques and the dangerous pressures to be perfect is the prequel to Helen Etty’s debut novel, Stella. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars.

Paperback Book

304 pages

Published: 2015 by Pan Macmillan

ISBN: 9781447248507

Dimensions: 198 x 132 x 24mm

Author(s): Eve, Helen

Illustrator:

Siena Paperback Book Edition by Eve, Helen

Suggested Age Group(s):