Stink and the Incredible Super-Galactic Jawbreaker

Stink and the Incredible Super-Galactic Jawbreaker

$5.59

Description

The Super-Galactic Jawbreaker Stink bought did NOT break his jaw. In the second book in the series about Judy Moody’s little “bother”, Stink realizes that a letter of complaint equals free sweets. Soon he’s getting a bit carried away!Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry, Captain Underpants and Jeremy Strong, this is the second book in the series about Judy Moody’s little brother. Stink puts his letter-writing skills to the test when he complains about a jawbreaker that did not break his jaw – with surprising results. He gets sent a huge box full of sweets! But he’s so intent on getting freebies that he misses one small and very special envelope from his best friend Webster. This funny and heartwarming story reminds readers that while freebies are great, friends are most important. Humorous comic strips at the end of each chapter also explain a number of well-known idioms.

Paperback Book

128 pages

Published: 2013 by Walker Books

ISBN: 9781406347036

Dimensions: 185 x 136 x 11mm

Author(s): Megan McDonald

Illustrator(s):

Stink and the Incredible Super-Galactic Jawbreaker Paperback Book Edition by Megan McDonald

Part of The Popular Series: Stink

Suggested Age Group(s):