Stink and the Midnight Zombie Walk

Stink and the Midnight Zombie Walk

$4.79

Description

Everyone has zombies on the brain in the seventh book in the series, as Stink’s school and a local bookshop cook up a frightfully fun Midnight Zombie Walk. Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Mr Gum and Geronimo Stilton, this is the seventh book in the series about Judy Moody’s little “bother”, Stink. There’s only one week before the new book in the Nightmare on Zombie Street series comes out. Of corpse Stink will be first in line at the Blue Frog Bookstore to buy his copy and join the town’s Midnight Zombie Walk! Until then, Stink and his friends keep busy making ketchup-stained zombie costumes, trying to raise money to buy the book and racking up points for Virginia Dare School’s race to one million minutes of reading. But with all that talk about the undead, Stink is starting to have worries… Is he being haunted by zombies?! This fantastically fun, spooky story also celebrates libraries and the joy of reading.

Paperback Book

160 pages

Published: 2013 by Walker Books

ISBN: 9781406347043

Dimensions: 185 x 136 x 12mm

Author(s): Megan McDonald

Illustrator(s):

Stink and the Midnight Zombie Walk Paperback Book Edition by Megan McDonald

Part of The Popular Series: Stink

Suggested Age Group(s):