Stink and the Shark Sleepover

Stink and the Shark Sleepover

$4.79

Description

Stink gets to sleep with the fishes after his parents win an aquarium sleepover in the ninth book in the series. Stink loves learning about sharks, but he’s not so sure he wants to sleep in the same room as them! Could this sleepover be his worst nightmare?In the ninth book in the series about Judy Moody’s little “bother”, Stink is learning all about sharks and other sea creatures. Perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong, Mr Gum and Captain Underpants, this illustrated chapter book is packed full of fishy facts, and makes ideal reading for any children nervous about going to a sleepover. When Stink’s parents win tickets for the whole family to sleep over at the aquarium (along with Stink’s two best friends), it sounds like a science geek’s dream come true. Stink loves the sea-creature scavenger hunt, the jellyfish light show and the shiver of sand tiger sharks with razor-sharp teeth. But after some spooky stories around the virtual campfire, can he fall asleep while thinking about the eating habits of the vampire squid? Especially Bloody Mary, the mutant, glowing Frankensquid that’s supposed to be on the prowl?

Paperback Book

176 pages

Published: 2014 by Walker Books

ISBN: 9781406353174

Dimensions: 190 x 145 x 14mm

Author(s): Megan McDonald

Illustrator(s):

Stink and the Shark Sleepover Paperback Book Edition by Megan McDonald

Part of The Popular Series: Stink

Suggested Age Group(s):