Sunny Days and Moon Cakes (The Songbird Cafe Girls 2)

Sunny Days and Moon Cakes (The Songbird Cafe Girls 2)

$4.79

Description

The second book in Sarah Webb’s heartwarming series about friendship and family, set on an island. Perfect for readers aged 9 years and up. Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. The second book in The Songbird Cafe Girls series about friendship, family and a very special cafe. Little Bird Island has been Sunny’s home since she was adopted from China. Sunny loves baking and drawing – if only her anxiety didn’t stop her from speaking to her friends. Could a trip to China be the key to unlocking Sunny’s voice?

Paperback Book

192 pages

Published: 2015 by Walker Books

ISBN: 9781406348361

Dimensions: 131 x 197 x 16mm

Author(s): Sarah Webb

Illustrator(s):

Sunny Days and Moon Cakes (The Songbird Cafe Girls 2) Paperback Book Edition by Sarah Webb

Part of The Popular Series: The Songbird Cafe Girls

Suggested Age Group(s):