The Magic Faraway Tree Collection : 3 Books in 1

The Magic Faraway Tree Collection : 3 Books in 1



The Magic Faraway Tree Collection contains all three much-loved books in the Faraway Tree series by the world’s best-loved children’s author, Enid Blyton. When Joe, Beth and Frannie move to a new home, an Enchanted Wood is on their doorstep. And when they discover the Faraway Tree, it proves to be the beginning of many magical adventures! Join them and their friends Moonface, Saucepan Man and Silky the fairy as they discover which new land is at the top of the Faraway Tree. Will it be the Land of Spells, the Land of Treats, or the Land of Do-As-You-Please? Come on an amazing adventure – there’ll be adventures waiting whatever happens. Also look out for the Blyton Colour Reads series. Chock full of vibrant colour illustrations from Alex Paterson, these are the perfect way to introduce the Faraway Tree adventures to children aged five and up. Enid Blyton’s funny, magical adventure stories have become true classics, loved by millions and still selling thousands of copies every year. She is arguably the most famous children’s author of all time, thanks to series such as The Wishing-Chair, The Faraway Tree-, The Mysteries, The Famous Five and The Secret Seven.

Paperback Book

688 pages, black & white illustrations

Published: 2008 by Egmont

ISBN: 9781405240925

Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 38mm

Author(s): Enid Blyton


The Magic Faraway Tree Collection : 3 Books in 1 Paperback Book Edition by Enid Blyton

Part of The Popular Series: The Magic Faraway Tree

Suggested Age Group(s):