Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done

$7.19

Description

The clueless, comically self-confident kid detective returns in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Timmy Failure is back and he’s as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs, this hilarious book is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Timmy Failure is the founder, president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, probably the country, perhaps the world. And he’s about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to cheat. Bamboozle. Hoodwink. Con. Defraud. So it’s up to Timmy, with the dubious help of Total, his lazy polar bear partner, and his unlikely new ally, eccentric Great Aunt Colander, to find a way to avenge these shenanigans. Defeat this injustice. And obliterate Timmy’s arch-nemesis, the WEDGIE, aka the Worldwide Enemy of Da Goodness In Everything. If he can only get his entry form in on time.

Hardback Book

288 pages

Published: 2014 by Walker Books

ISBN: 9781406349962

Dimensions: 199 x 135 x 25mm

Author(s): Stephan Pastis

Illustrator(s):

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done Hardback Book Edition by Stephan Pastis

Part of The Popular Series: Timmy Failure

Suggested Age Group(s):