Usborne Dickens Collection Gift Set

Usborne Dickens Collection Gift Set



Five story books, each a classic Dickens novel retold for younger readers, presented in a beautifully designed gift box. The stories are: Oliver Twist, David Copperfield, Bleak House, A Tale of Two Cities and Great Expectations.

Mixed media Book

64 pages, full colour illustrations throughout

Published: 2014 by Usborne Books

ISBN: 9781409586012

Dimensions: 210 x 143 x 59mm


Illustrator: Ablett, Barry

Suggested Age Group: 6 and above